Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» GAMEX Hatten Melacca 2011
by fallen seraphine Wed Sep 21, 2011 1:58 am

» Sharing-Sharing Suggestion
by art248 Fri Oct 08, 2010 1:41 am

» Bento Workshop!
by ~Kaichou~ Thu Sep 02, 2010 10:49 pm

» Taylor's Asaban Fest 2010
by art248 Tue Aug 31, 2010 4:46 pm

» Congratulations to the new MAOU Committees of 2010/2011
by ~Kaichou~ Fri Aug 27, 2010 11:48 pm

» [Solved]"Upgrade to Pro" annoyance
by laughhe Wed Aug 25, 2010 6:23 am

» Connect with Facebook now!
by ~Kaichou~ Thu Aug 19, 2010 7:26 pm

» Informal Ice Breaking Session
by ~Kaichou~ Sun Aug 01, 2010 2:09 pm

» The MAGe Festa 2010
by art248 Sat Jul 03, 2010 4:11 am

» Survey for Sem1-2010
by Siapa Mon May 31, 2010 4:54 pm

» MAOU Cosplay Cafe [FINAL UPDATE]
by Siapa Wed May 12, 2010 9:50 pm

» [Photo]MAOU Weekly activities 2010 (week 6)
by Siapa Wed May 12, 2010 9:26 pm

» [MAOU] Cosplay Cafe
by ~Kaichou~ Sun May 09, 2010 12:11 am

» [Photo]MAOU Weekly activities 2010 (week 5)
by Siapa Fri Apr 30, 2010 12:37 am

» [Suggestion] After Exam Trip
by art248 Thu Apr 29, 2010 12:57 am

» Monash Extreme Sports Carnival
by art248 Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:51 pm

» Feedback about Committee
by EmikoKidd-Sama Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:42 pm

» Weekly Activities!!
by ~Kaichou~ Mon Apr 12, 2010 10:18 pm

» [Change of Venue]Japanese Class
by ~Kaichou~ Sat Apr 10, 2010 5:43 pm

» Easter Break~ Outings Suggestion
by EmikoKidd-Sama Sat Apr 10, 2010 1:22 am

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of Monash AniManga Otaku Unity(MAOU) on your social bookmarking website

Statistics
We have 174 registered users
The newest registered user is wadlegeor

Our users have posted a total of 19194 messages in 845 subjects
Tracker
Locations of visitors to this page

[Weekly Activities] Cosplay Workshop!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

20100328

Post 

[Weekly Activities] Cosplay Workshop!




To all members!

We will be having our Cosplay Workshop at the following schedule:
Date: 30th March(Tuesday)
Time: 6pm
Venue: Room 6209


Also, We will be having a Cosplay Photoshoot Session on:
Date: 2nd April(Friday)
Time: 11-12noon
Venue: Staff Lounge


If you are into cosplay, we suggest you to come for both of the sessions!

Thanks.

_________________
Founder and Current President!
avatar
~Kaichou~
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 2313
Age : 29
Location : PJ
Registration date : 2008-07-25

http://maou.heavenforum.com

Back to top Go down

- Similar topics
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

[Weekly Activities] Cosplay Workshop! :: Comments

avatar

Post on Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:33 am by ~Kaichou~

Just an add on, during after cosplay photoshoot session at 2, we will have a mini tea party in the staff lounge.

Last edited by ~Kaichou~ on Thu Apr 01, 2010 10:43 pm; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

avatar

Post on Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:52 am by Aki

hmm.... the photoshoot starts at 2, or tea party starts at 2? Have to be a little more clear about that Wink

Back to top Go down

avatar

Post on Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:55 am by laughhe

probably he meant that the tea party will start after the photoshoot...

Back to top Go down

avatar

Post on Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:57 am by Aki

I would assume so. Still, he stated "during cosplay photoshoot session at 2", so that's somewhat misleading.

Back to top Go down

avatar

Post on Thu Apr 01, 2010 10:43 pm by ~Kaichou~

oh sorry, i meant..after the photoshoot session

Back to top Go down

Post  by Sponsored content

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum